Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
K'Valentine - Here For A Reason Vinyl LP - direct audio

K'Valentine - Here For A Reason Vinyl LP

Javotti Media Records

  • $ 1998

K'Valentine Here For A Reason Vinyl LP

In 2014, K'Valentine linked up with Javotti Media, a label owned by hip hop star Talib Kweli, and began to work on her third mixtape, Million Dollar Baby. Million Dollar Baby finds K'Valentine rhyming over tracks that are new as well as her versions of existing hits, giving the listener a well rounded perspective of a young lady that can lyrically spar with the best of them. You can also find K'Valentine's contributions to the world of music on Javotti Media's mixtape, The Cathedral, which placed K in the company of esteemed artists such as Big K. R. I. T. Joell Ortiz, Curren$y, NIKO IS and more.

In 2015 K was featured on the joint album from Talib Kweli and 9th Wonder, Indie 500 and in 2016 she was featured on the latest Javotti Media's mixtape, Awful People are Great at Parties, with production from some of the top names in the game including Kaytranada, Hi Tek and the late great J Dilla. K'Valentine's love for music has given her a calling, and she is here to answer that call.

The music she makes is not just wonderful for the listener, but has also been her therapy to get through life's trying times. As beautiful as she is talented, her experience is valuable and her voice is needed. Her debut album, Here for a Reason, is now set to be released. Experience K'Valentine and enjoy!

K'Valentine Here For A Reason Track Listing:

1. She Intro
2. She
3. That's Real
4. Atlanta
5. Hip Hop
6. Family
7. Us
8. Loudest Whisper
9. Hands High
10. Too Much
11. King
12. Higher Power
13. Awards Show

We Also Recommend