Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Kygo - Cloud Nine Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Kygo - Cloud Nine Vinyl 2LP

Ultra Records

  • $ 3098

Kygo Cloud Nine Vinyl 2LP

Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll aka Kygo presents his long awaited debut album entitled Cloud Nine. The album features mega hits such as "Stole The Show (feat. Parson James)," "Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)" and a number of highly anticipated unreleased tracks. The Cloud Nine album artwork was designed by French-born, Los Angeles-based filmmaker and street artist, Mr. Brainwash.

Since blowing up on the electronic music scene, tropical house maven, Kygo, has gone from bedroom producer to one of the most hyped artists on the planet in unprecedented time. With the release of Kygo's debut album, Cloud Nine, it's clear this is only the beginning for the 24-year-old Norwegian trailblazer.

"With slow-flow pulses and blears of reverb, Cloud Nine triangulates the downtempo of the Nineties, the chillwave of the Aughts and our current appetite for deep house – a sound at once modern and nostalgic." – Rolling Stone

Kygo Cloud Nine Track Listing:


1. Intro
2. Stole the Show
3. Fiction
4. Raging
5. Firestone
6. Happy Birthday
7. I'm in Love
8. Oasis


1. Not Alone
2. Serious
3. Stay
4. Nothing Left
5. Fragile
6. Carry Me
7. For What It's Worth

We Also Recommend