We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
L7 - Smell the Magic: Remastered Vinyl LP - direct audio

L7 - Smell the Magic: Remastered Vinyl LP

Sub Pop Records

  • $ 1898

L7 Smell the Magic: Remastered Vinyl LP

30th Anniversary Edition includes All 9-Songs from the Album, Remastered and Available Together on Vinyl for the First Time Ever!

This 30th-anniversary edition of the ‘90s underground rock classic Smell the Magic (which originally came out as a six-track 12"/nine-track CD) includes all nine songs from the album, remastered and available together on vinyl for the first time ever!

A multitude of rock music scenes populated the expanse of Los Angeles in 1989: hardcore punk, industrial goth, roots rock, and Sunset Strip hair metal, to name a few. L7 fit into none of them, creating their own unique blend of punk and hard, hooky rock loaded with humor and cultural commentary. Originally released in 1990, Smell the Magic is a a landmark of '90s feminist rock.

L7 Smell the Magic: Remastered Track Listing:

1. Shove
2. Fast and Frightening
3. (Right On) Thru
4. Deathwish
5. Till the Wheels Fall Off
6. Broomstick
7. Packin' a Rod
8. Just Like Me
9. American Society

We Also Recommend