We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

La Dispute - Tiny Dots Vinyl LP

Big Scary Monsters

  • $ 1898

La Dispute Tiny Dots Vinyl LP

La Dispute is an American post-hardcore band from Grand Rapids, Michigan, formed in 2004. The current lineup is vocalist Jordan Dreyer, drummer Brad Vander Lugt, guitarist Chad Morgan-Sterenberg and bass guitarist Adam Vass.

The band released their debut EP, Vancouver, in 2006 on Friction Records and then temporarily signed to Forest Life records where they released Here, Hear. and Untitled 7" in May 2008. Their debut album Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair was released in conjunction with Here, Hear II. on No Sleep Records in November 2008.

Tiny Dots is a special 2016 release from Grand Rapids, Michigan post-hardcore act La Dispute where the A-side is effectively the score from their 2015 documentary of the same name, composed by the band, whilst the B-side was recorded live at a stripped down show in Kingston back in May 2014.

La Dispute Tiny Dots Track Listing:

1. A
2. B
3. C
4. D
5. E
6. G
7. A Depature
8. For Mayor in Splitsville
9. Woman (In Mirror)
10. St Paul Missionary Baptist Church Blues
11. A Broken Jar
12. Objects in Space

We Also Recommend