Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Lacuna Coil - Delirium Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Lacuna Coil - Delirium Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP (Special Order)

Century Media Records

  • $ 2598

Lacuna Coil Delirium Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP

There is an old sanatorium up in the hills of Northern Italy. An old, abandoned, and decayed fortress whose corridors are filled with the ghosts of a thousand tortured minds and souls. A place where every wall still bares the scars of countless damaged lives...Welcome to the Lacuna Coil Sanatorium.

With their eighth studio album, Delirium, the Italian Gothfathers decided it was time to up the ante, switch into a heavy mode and finally take full creative control over every aspect of the recording process. After being heavily involved with previous productions Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati took over the leading role as producer together with his fellow bandmates. 2016 finds Lacuna Coil, with US drummer Ryan Blake Folden in tow, as a tight unit that realized their collective vision for Delirium at BRX Studio in their native Milan between December 2015 and February 2016.

Yet again they were working with Marco Barusso (engineer, mix) who had not only worked with Lacuna Coil in the past on several albums such as Dark Adrenaline and Karmacode, but also on Italian high profile artists like Eros Ramazzotti and Laura Pausini. Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati also created the artwork for Delirium which is based on an atmospheric session captured by Italian photographer Alessandro Olgiati.

Lacuna Coil Delirium Track Listing:

1. The House Of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost In The Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

We Also Recommend