We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lalah Hathaway - Honestly Vinyl LP - direct audio

Lalah Hathaway - Honestly Vinyl LP

8th Floor

  • $ 1998

Lalah Hathaway Honestly Vinyl LP

The gentle force of Lalah Hathaway's unmistakable vocals ring true on Honestly, her seventh studio album and follow up to Lalah Hathaway Live, which won 2017's Grammy award for Best R&B album. From collaborating with Pharrell Williams on the Hidden Figures soundtrack, to Kendrick Lamar's revolutionary To Pimp A Butterfly, Hathaway's talents, like her father before her (Donny Hathaway), are the favor of music greats and testament to her thriving 25 plus year career.

Vibe notes that, "there's an electronic-bluesy presence, a stark difference from her 2015 project. There's also bold stances on love throughout tracks like "Change Ya Life" and "What You Need," paired with joyous cuts "I Can't Wait" and the revolutionary Lecrae-assisted jam, "Don't Give Up."

Lalah Hathaway Honestly Track Listing:

1. Honestly
2. Don't Give Up
3. Change Ya Life
4. What U Need
5. Call on Me
6. Won't Let It Go
7. Storm
8. Y O y
9. I Can't Wait

We Also Recommend