Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Lamb Of God - VII: Sturm Und Drang Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lamb Of God - VII: Sturm Und Drang Vinyl 2LP

Epic Records

  • $ 3498

Lamb Of God VII: Sturm Und Drang Vinyl 2LP

Grammy-nominated, chart-topping Richmond, VA based heavy rock band Lamb of God will release their highly-anticipated seventh full-length album, VII: Sturm Und Drang via Epic Records. The album was largely inspired by frontman Randy Blythe's time spent in Prague's deteriorating Pankrác Prison under manslaughter charges which stemmed from a 2010 incident where a 19-year old Czech fan died after falling onstage during a concert there. He was acquitted of those charges in June 2013.

The band's previous album, 2012's Resolution debuted at No. 3 on the U.S. Billboard Top 200, No. 1 on the U.S. Top Hard Rock and Roll Album charts, No. 2 on the Canadian albums chart and No. 3 on the Australian albums chart. VII: Sturm Und Drang was once again produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur with engineering by Wilbur, Nick Rowe and Kyle McAulay, and was recorded at NRG Recording Studios in North Hollywood, CA and Suburban Soul Studios in Torrance, CA.

Blythe states: "The time has come to give the fans their first taste of the new Lamb of God album. This is a very, very dark, yet sonically highly varied, record. As it's always good to come out of the gate hard with a fast and aggressive one, we chose..."Still Echoes" to kick it off. Enjoy/destroy."

Lamb Of God VII - Sturm Und Drang Track Listing:


1. Still Echoes
2. Erase This
3. 512
4. Embers
5. Footprints


1. Overlord
2. Anthropoid
3. Engage the Fear Machine
4. Delusion Pandemic
5. Torches

We Also Recommend