Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child 45RPM 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lauren Daigle - Look Up Child 45RPM 180g Vinyl 2LP

Centricity Music

  • $ 4998

Lauren Daigle Look Up Child 45RPM 180g Vinyl 2LP

Mastered by Bernie Grundman from a 24/44.1K hi-res file specifically for this vinyl edition! Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

A whirlwind three-year journey brought two-time Grammy Award Winner songstress Lauren Daigle right back to her native Louisiana in 2017. Jumpstarted by her platinum-certified 2015 full-length debut How Can It Be, the road twisted and turned at light speed. Along the way, she gathered three Billboard Music Awards, notched an American Music Awards nomination, earned gold certifications for three singles and three K-LOVE Fan Awards.

Look Up Child is the sophomore album from platinum selling, two-time Grammy Award nominee Lauren Daigle. With a voice that is both smoky and sweet, Daigle has forged a unique sound that is reminiscent of the soulful, heart-in-throat vulnerability of Adele mixed with the raw power of Amy Winehouse. Her ability to connect with her audience has captured critical acclaim and recognition as the fastest-selling new artist for her genre of the last decade. Her debut album, How Can It Be, was certified platinum by the RIAA and produced three certified Gold singles.

With Look Up Child, Lauren sought to capture the youthful whimsy of childhood and encourage others to maintain that childlike wonder and not lose passion for what they love. Produced by Paul Mabury and Jason Ingram, the ambitions 13-track album is a heartfelt expression of Lauren's journey to self-discovery. "This Girl" brings details of a trying period of her life and offers an assurance that you can never lose who you are. Another track, "Rescue," offers up hope, stretching from sparse piano into a choir-backed refrain of "I will rescue you." Meanwhile, the soulful "Still Rolling Stones" shares a battle cry to overcome the obstacles that life presents and ‘rise up.'


• 180g vinyl 45rpm 2LP
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA from a 24/44.1K Hi-Res file specifically for vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Metallic foil accents and double gatefold jacket

Lauren Daigle Look Up Child Track Listing:


1. Still Rolling Stones
2. Rescue
3. This Girl
4. Your Wings
5. You Say
6. Everything
7. Love Like This


1. Look Up Child
2. Losing My Religion
3. Remember
4. Rebel Heart
5. Inevitable
6. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

We Also Recommend