We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lauren Jenkins - No Saint 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Lauren Jenkins - No Saint 180g Vinyl LP

Big Machine Records

  • $ 1998

Lauren Jenkins No Saint 180g Vinyl LP

Smoky vocals and gritty candor fill the musical diary and debut collection of memories from Texas born, Carolina raised musician Lauren Jenkins who mesmerizes with her passion and authentic songwriting that blends traditional Country roots with Americana influences. "No Saint has been a long time in the making," explains Jenkins.

"Some of these songs are from my first chapter of coming to Nashville, and some are from the chapter I'm in right now. I'm so grateful I was able to have my hand in writing, producing and creating all the visuals in telling my story. Flaws and all, this record is part of who I am and who I've been." Jenkins co-penned single "Maker's Mark & You" alongside writers Jessie Jo Dillon and Aaron Eshui, and also co-produced the track with Grammy Award winner Julian Raymond and executive producer Scott Borchetta.

The song details the struggle to move on from bad habits and she professes "that sometimes the things that give us comfort end up causing us pain." Jenkins' head-on approach to lyrics pours out a visceral truth.

Lauren Jenkins No Saint Track Listing:

1. Give Up The Ghost
2. You'll Never Know
3. Maker's Mark And You
4. Payday
5. No Saint
6. Running Out Of Road
7. Cadillac
8. My Bar
9. All Good Things
10. Blood

We Also Recommend