We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy on CD - direct audio

Led Zeppelin - Houses of the Holy on CD

Atlantic Records

  • $ 1499
  • Save $ 2

Led Zeppelin Houses of the Holy on CD

Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page / Packaged in a Gatefold Card Wallet

John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant came together in 1968 as Led Zeppelin. Over the next decade, the band would become one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide. Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock 'n' roll history that, to this day, resonate with fans young and old around the globe. Still, no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you've never heard Led Zeppelin like this before.

Newly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page and packaged in a gatefold card wallet. The revered guitarist spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these Led Zeppelin reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some.

Led Zeppelin topped the charts again in 1973 with Houses Of The Holy, which features legendary tracks such as "The Song Remains The Same" and "No Quarter" while also showcasing the continuing evolution of the band's signature sound with the reggae-tinged "D'yer Mak'er" and the funk jam "The Crunge." The album has been certified diamond by the RIAA for sales of over 11 million copies.

Led Zeppelin Houses of the Holy Track Listing:

1. The Song Remains The Same
2. The Rain Song
3. Over The Hills And Far Away
4. The Crunge
5. Dancing Days
6. D'yer Mak'er
7. No Quarter
8. The Ocean

We Also Recommend