Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP


  • $ 3998

Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Remastered from the Original Master Tapes and Pressed at Pallas: Amazing-Sounding Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition Features Previously Unreleased Material and Original Wheel Packaging

Make every day Celebration Day with this Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition. Painstakingly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page, and pressed at Pallas (Europe's best plant), this 180g LP of Led Zeppelin III sounds amazing. Page spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album, complete with wheel and die-cut holes. You won't believe how these records sound, look, and feel.

In addition, this Deluxe Edition contains previously unreleased companion audio that fans will swoon over when hearing. The companion audio for Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition offer a clear window into the band's recording process, with seven studio outtakes of songs from the album as well as three previously unheard compositions: "Jennings Farm Blues" (an instrumental forerunner of "Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp"), "Bathroom Sound" (an instrumental version of "Out On The Tiles"), and the group's take on the blues classics "Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind."

Following the whirlwind success of their first two albums and near constant touring, Page and Robert Plant took to the now famous Bron-Yr-Aur cottage in Wales in 1970 to start the early composition of Led Zeppelin III. They later convened with John Bonham and John Paul Jones for rehearsals before entering London's Olympic Studios to begin recording in May 1970. Fueled by classic tracks such as "Immigrant Song" and "Since I've Been Loving You," the album soared to the top of charts worldwide upon its release in October of 1970 and has since been certified six-times platinum.

Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin III: Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

1. "Immigrant Song"
2. "Friends"
3. "Celebration Day"
4. "Since I've Been Loving You"
5. "Out On The Tiles"
6. "Gallows Pole"
7. "Tangerine"
8. "That's The Way"
9. "Bron-Y-Aur Stomp"
10. "Hats Off To (Roy) Harper"

Companion Audio Disc
1. "The Immigrant Song"
2. "Friends"
3. "Celebration Day"
4. "Since I've Been Loving You"
5. "Bathroom Sound"
6. "Gallows Pole"
7. "That's The Way"
8. "Jennings Farm Blues"
9. "Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind"

We Also Recommend