We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV on CD - direct audio

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV on CD

Atlantic Records

  • $ 1698

Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin IV on CD

Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page / Packaged in a Gatefold Card Wallet

John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant came together in 1968 as Led Zeppelin. Over the next decade, the band would become one of the most influential, innovative and successful groups in modern music, selling more than 300 million albums worldwide. Their songs are some of the most celebrated in rock 'n' roll history that, to this day, resonate with fans young and old around the globe. Still, no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you've never heard Led Zeppelin like this before.

Newly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page and packaged in a gatefold card wallet. The revered guitarist spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these Led Zeppelin reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some.

Released in November 1971, the album (which is officially untitled) defined the sound of rock music for a generation with ubiquitous anthems such as "Stairway To Heaven," "Rock And Roll," "Black Dog," and "When The Levee Breaks." The album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 1999 and has been certified 23x platinum by the RIAA. It's arguably the most popular and widely known album in rock history.

Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin IV Track Listing:

1. Black Dog
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Battle of Evermore
4. Stairway To Heaven
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four Sticks
7. Going To California
8. When The Levee Breaks

We Also Recommend