Cart 0
Lee Ann Womack

Lee Ann Womack - Call Me Crazy on Vinyl LP

MCA Records

  • $ 1699
  • Save $ 3

Lee Ann Womack Call Me Crazy on Vinyl LP

Four of the twelve tracks on Lee Ann Womack's new release, Call Be Crazy were co-written by Womack and fans will discover two other well-known male voices, including Keith Urban and George Strait. Last time Womack and Strait collaborated was for “Good News, Bad News,” which earned them a Country Music Association award for Musical Event of the Year. The album's lead single will be “Last Call”

Womack has sold over 6 million albums, won two Grammy’s, numerous other milestone awards, and most recently garnered critical acclaim for There’s More Where That Came From with Country Music Association trophies for Album of the Year and Single of the Year.

Lee Ann Womack Call Me Crazy Track Listing:

1. Last Call
2. Either Way
3. Solitary Thinkin’
4. New Again
5. I Found It In You
6. Have You Seen That Girl
7. The Bees
8. I Think I Know
9. If These Walls Could Talk
10. Everything But Quits (duet with George Strait)
11. The King Of Broken Hearts
12. The Story Of My Life

We Also Recommend