We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lenny Kravitz - 5 Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lenny Kravitz - 5 Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP

Virgin Records

  • $ 3898

Lenny Kravitz 5 Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP

Lenny Kravitz's first five albums – 1989's Let Love Rule, 1991's Mama Said, 1993's Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995's Circus, and 1998's 5 – will be honored with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign courtesy of Virgin/UMe, with each release appearing as a 180g 2LP-set.

The reissues for Mama Said, Are You Gonna Go My Way, Circus, and 5 are all scheduled to drop in September 2018 while Let Love Rule will kick off its 30th anniversary in style in November. Four of the five double-LP reissues also feature exceptional non-album tracks, many of them appearing on vinyl for the very first time.

Each album in this series exhibits the ongoing evolution of Kravitz's considerable talents as a multifaceted singer, songwriter, producer, and guitar player. Let Love Rule established the template for Kravitz's exploratory nature as an artist and Mama Said continued the thread.

The double-platinum Are You Gonna Go My Way shot to No. 1 in several countries and sealed Kravitz's wide-ranging appeal. Circus continued Kravitz's assent while 5 took Kravitz to even newer heights with the universal yearning of "Fly Away," which topped the singles charts in the U.S. and U.K. and earned the artist a Grammy Award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance.

Celebrating its 20th anniversary, the double platinum album is available on vinyl for the first time ever complete with a pair of bonus tracks: Lenny's hit cover of "American Woman," from Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me, and the non-LP B-side "Without You."

Lenny Kravitz 5 Track Listing:


1. Live
2. Supersoulfighter
3. I Belong To You
4. Black Velveteen
5. If You Can't Say No
6. Thinking Of You
7. Take Time


1. Fly Away
2. It's Your Life
3. Straight Cold Player
4. Little Girl's Eyes
5. You're My Flavor
6. Can We Find A Reason?
7. American Woman**
8. Without You**

** denotes bonus tracks

We Also Recommend