We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Leonard Cohen - Songs From The Road on 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Leonard Cohen - Songs From The Road on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 3498

Leonard Cohen Songs From The Road on 180g Vinyl 2LP

In 1999, after an extended break from the spotlight, Leonard Cohen returned to the recording studio and world stage with a passion. From then until now, his albums, concerts and DVD releases have informed a new generation. At the same time, Cohen has heroically fulfilled the dreams of his first generation of fans that have been following his career at Columbia Records since his debut LP in 1967.

Following the celebration of his 40th year as a Columbia artist in 2007 and coinciding with his induction into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in March of 2008, Cohen thrilled his fans by announcing his first tour dates in 15 years. He’s gone on to play the most prestigious and beautiful venues in virtually every corner of the globe, mesmerizing and charming audiences with performances that were hailed as some of the best of his career.

One dozen of Leonard Cohen’s most famous songs from those recent world tour performances at auditorium halls, festivals, arenas, and stadiums from Tel Aviv to London, from across Europe to the California desert and his native Canada, are now collected here on Songs from the Road.

Leonard Cohen Songs From The Road Track Listing:

1. Lover, Lover, Lover
2. Bird On The Wire
3. Chelsea Hotel
4. Heart With No Companion
5. That Don't Make It Junk
6. Waiting For The Miracle
7. Avalanche
8. Suzanne
9. The Partisan
10. Famous Blue Raincoat
11. Hallelujah
12. Closing Time

We Also Recommend