Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Letta - Redemption Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Letta - Redemption Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

Coyote Records

  • $ 2298

Letta Redemption Vinyl LP

Letta provides his second album for Coyote Records, Redemption. A new-found trajectory throughout the early months of 2016 and although still bound by sadness, details a producer who has finally come to terms with his past. More song-based than his debut Testimony see the stunning and mournful "She Does Die", featuring New York vocalist Fielded, as a case in point - Redemption also sees Letta work with producers outside the Coyote Records camp for the first time, with Ryan Hemsworth and Mr. Mitch both making appearances.

There are flashes of anger and disdain in both the title track - gritty and snarling instrumental grime - and the anthemic "You Were Wrong" which follows on from Testimony's emotional out-pouring. Redemption tells the second part of Letta's story with a deft and delicate hand.

Letta Redemption Track Listing:

1. Observe the Sky
2. Everything
3. Redemption
4. Far Off (Feat. Ryan Hemsworth)
5. You Were Wrong
6. Where the Day Takes You
7. Eulogy

We Also Recommend