We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lil Baby - Street Gossip Vinyl LP - direct audio

Lil Baby - Street Gossip Vinyl LP

Quality Control Music

  • $ 2298

Lil Baby Street Gossip Vinyl LP

Atlanta's own Lil Baby had a monster 2018 and topped it off with the release of his eagerly anticipated project Street Gossip which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and became his highest-charting album to date. Described as a show of appreciation to the fans for propelling his meteoric ascent to stardom, the 13-track effort features an incredible lineup of heavy-hitters such as Offset, Gunna, Meek Mill, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Rylo Rodriguez and Nocap.

The rookie of the year is already all-star status. In just a year and a half Lil Baby exploded onto the scene by releasing four solo mixtapes including his critically acclaimed Harder Than Ever which debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart and included the RIAA Certified Platinum single "Yes Indeed" feat. Drake. He also collaborated with fellow Atlanta native Gunna on their joint project Drip Harder, which also debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard top 200 chart and delivered the RIAA Certified Platinum single "Drip Too Hard."

Also in 2018 Lil Baby recapped his compelling story on film from incarceration to finding his penchant for music in his Preacherman documentary. He was also brought out as a special guest on Drake's ‘Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour. There is no question that Lil Baby's Street Gossip was the icing on 2018.

Lil Baby Street Gossip Track Listing:

1. Global
2. Pure Cocaine
3. Cursh A Lot
4. Time (feat. Meek Mill)
5. Ready (feat. Gunna)
6. World On the Street
7. This Week
8. Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane)
9. No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
10. Realist In It (feat. Gucci Mane & Offset)
11. Section 8 (feat. Young Thug)
12. Chastised
13. Dreams 2 Reality (feat. Nocap)

We Also Recommend