We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lil Keke - Don't Mess Wit Texas Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lil Keke - Don't Mess Wit Texas Vinyl 2LP

SoSouth Records

  • $ 2998

Lil Keke Don't Mess Wit Texas Vinyl 2LP

Despite the fact that Houston rapper Lil' Keke has released more than a dozen albums since his landmark 1997 debut, he has remained close to his roots and to this album, the album that launched his career, his click (The Screwed Up Clic), his hit song "Southside," and several well known catch phrases that are still popular to this day.

Don't Mess Wit Texas features contributions from what is now a heartbreaking collection of Houston legends that left this world too soon including Fat Pat, Big Moe, Mr. 3-2 and DJ Screw and celebrates its 20th Anniversary with this first time vinyl pressing. The 12" x 12" insert has an artistic drawing of Lil' Keke by Ash Gonzales and images from the original cassette insert. This reissue was executive produced by Lil' Keke with SoSouth's Randy Haaga and Steve Phelan.

Lil Keke Don't Mess Wit Texas Track Listing:


1. Still Pimpin Pens (Screwed)
2. Don't You Know
3. It's Going Down
4. Something About The Southside
5. Money In The Making
6. Serious Smoke
7. Don't Mess With Texas
8. Southside


1. Bounce And Turn
2. If You Wanna
3. Niggas Be Hating Me
4. Baller In The Mix
5. Can You Feel Me
6. All In The Game
7. Still Pimpin Pens

We Also Recommend