We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V Vinyl 2LP (Out of Stock) - direct audio

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V Vinyl 2LP (Out of Stock)

Young Money

  • $ 3598

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Vinyl 2LP

Lil Wayne's long-rumored and highly-anticipated Tha Carter V features rapping from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Snoop Dogg, singing from Nicki Minaj, Ashanti and Nivea, and vocals from XXXTentacion, who was shot and killed in June 2018. The final song includes a prominent sample of the English singer Sampha. Production on the album comes courtesy of longtime collaborator Mannie Fresh, Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin, and Ben Billions among others.

Lil Wayne first announced Tha Carter V way back in 2012, following the 2011 release of Tha Carter IV. But the fifth installment of Wayne's series, which began in 2004 when he was just 22, was mired in label delays for over five years. Though all the legal and business-related issues relating to the album have reportedly since been cleared up, it remains unclear when the bulk of Tha Carter V was recorded. Lil Wayne is a notoriously prolific in the studio, and the album has presumably been in the works since its announcement.

"I would like for y'all to know that since y'all stuck with me for like the last four or five years, through all of this, y'all got me feeling like Tiger Woods with this comeback," Wayne said.

"...The rap game is better with Weezy in it, and The Carter V is an entertaining reminder why." - Uproxx

"With Wayne on a lyrical and rhythmic roll for the better part of 23 tracks, enjoying Tha Carter V comes as no problem." - Consequence Of Sound

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Track Listing:

1. I Love You Dwayne
2. Don't Cry (ft. XXXTentacion)
3. Dedicate
4. Uproar
5. Let It Fly (ft. Travis Scott)
6. Can't Be Broken
7. Dark Side of The Moon (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Mona Lisa (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
9. What About Me (ft. Sosamann)
10. Open Letter
11. Famous (ft. Reginae Carter)
12. Problems
13. Dope Niggaz (ft. Snoop Dogg)
14. Hittas
15. Took His Time
16. Open Safe
17. Start This Shit Off Right (ft. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
18. Demon
19. Mess
20. Dope New Gospel (ft. Nivea)
21. Perfect Strangers
22. Used 2
23. Let It All Work Out

We Also Recommend