Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Linkin Park - Meteora Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Linkin Park - Meteora Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Warner Bros.

  • $ 2698

Linkin Park Meteora Vinyl 2LP

Alternative metal band Linkin Park shot out of the gate in 2000 with Hybrid Theory, which sold over 10 million copies in the U.S. alone. Following a remix album, the band's hybrid of hard rock and rap returned in full force with 2003's Meteora.

Led by the intense interplay of vocalists Chester Bennington and Mike Shinoda, the album's 13 tightly wound were anchored by the signature hit singles "Somewhere I Belong," "Breaking The Habit" and "Numb." When all the smoke cleared Meteora hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200, was certified an impressive 7x platinum and inserted Linkin Park among metal's elite.

Linkin Park Meteora Track Listing:


1. Foreword
2. Don't Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying from You
5. Hit the Floor
6. Easier to Run
7. Faint


1. Figure.09
2. Breaking the Habit
3. From the Inside
4. Nobody's Listening
5. Session
6. Numb

We Also Recommend