We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lionel Richie - Hello From Las Vegas Vinyl 2LP

Lionel Richie - Hello From Las Vegas Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 3498

Lionel Richie Hello From Las Vegas Vinyl 2LP

Showcasing his recent Las Vegas residency, Lionel Richie's new live album, Live From Las Vegas presents 15 of the iconic soul/R&B singer's greatest tracks and boasts hits from both his solo catalogue ("All Night Long," "Hello," "Say You, Say Me," "Dancing On The Ceiling," "Truly") and the Commodores ("Three Times a Lady," "Easy") which Richie performed at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino's Zappos Theater.

The album also includes an inspiring performance of the landmark song "We Are the World," which Richie co-wrote for USA for Africa. "Having a residency in Vegas was truly an amazing experience," Richie notes. "I'm so pleased to have been able to capture the energy of my Vegas shows in this live collection of songs!"

Lionel Richie Hello From Las Vegas Track Listing:

1. Easy - My Love
2. Running With The Night
3. Penny Lover
4. Truly
5. Stuck On You
6. Dancing On The Ceiling
7. Three Times A Lady
8. Fancy Dancer
9. Sweet Love
10. Lady You Bring Me Up
11. Brick House/Skin Tight/Fire
12. Hello
13. Say You, Say Me
14. We Are The World
15. All Night Long

We Also Recommend