Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Lori Lieberman - Ready For The Storm 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lori Lieberman - Ready For The Storm 180g Vinyl 2LP

Drive On Records

  • $ 3998

Lori Lieberman Ready For The Storm 180g Vinyl 2LP 

Singer-songwriter extraordinaire Lori Lieberman first connected with the Netherlands years ago when she was on tour with Rick Nelson. Since then, audiences there have fully embraced her music and supported her in her concert tours and album sales ever since. Featured here, are some of the talented artists who came to LA to write with her: Ruben Hein, Niels Geusebroek, Jan Dulles and 3JS, Sandra van Nieuwland, and a new title, written with the legendary Henny Vrienten.

Songs written with Wendy Waldman, the Refugees, and a duet with Shane Alexander make this album her finest recording yet. Recorded in high resolution 192kHz/24-bit. Mastered by Grammy award winning Darcy Proper at Wisseloord Studios and mixed by Bob Clearmountain. Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings.

Lori Lieberman Ready For The Storm Track Listing:


1. Alive in the World
2. A Piece of Me
3. He Sings
4. Ready for the Storm
5. Photograph
6. Letter of Explanation
7. I Would Wait
8. Three Days


1. Lucky Life
2. How I Wish
3. Water
4. Burden and Gift
5. Leftover Promises
6. Last Thing On My Mind
7. Stand for You

We Also Recommend