We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Low Leaf - Baker's Dozen Vinyl LP - direct audio

Low Leaf - Baker's Dozen Vinyl LP

Fat Beat Records

  • $ 1998

Low Leaf Baker's Dozen Vinyl LP

Fat Beats Records is proud to present Baker's Dozen, an exclusive series that shines a light on the best minds of instrumental hip-hop, ambient, and electronic music. Each installment gives one artist carte blanche to capture their signature sound. The twelfth installment features harpist, pianist, guitarist and producer Low Leaf.

"Not all creation is inspired. It is the Spirit of Life that gives breath to a chord, a texture, a space to explore. Pure inspiration is a direct translation from the cosmic symphony that our collective heart beats to. It is the essence of all that is true, whole, and free. Being planted in the periphery of Los Angeles, I have witnessed the musical landscape's ever-evolving terrain from a spiritual perspective. I've come to learn the gravity of music's inherent healing quality through life experiences; the ones that have tilled the soil of my being, season after season.

"By way of meditation and prayer / listening and speaking, we are capable of connecting to endless musical realms within. These are sounds that forever feel familiar, for they bring the spirit home; the return to peace and understanding. My dream is to live as music to the best of my ability, so that the Spirit of Life may use my voice as an instrument for God's glory. Create or die." - Low Leaf

Low Leaf Baker's Dozen Track Listing:

1. Heart Chakram
2. Vetiver
3. Sup God
4. Innermission
5. Innersound Oddity
6. Tailz
7. O'ahu
8. Distant Feathers Coalesce
9. Black Earthsong
10. Pure Satisfaction
11. Nu Era
12. Entrodabata

We Also Recommend