Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Lucinda Williams - Little Honey Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Lucinda Williams - Little Honey Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Lost Highway

  • $ 2898

Lucinda Williams Little Honey Vinyl 2LP

Lucinda Williams new Lost Highway release, Little Honey features many songs she has been performing live for years, the original "Circles And X's" which she initially wrote in 1985 and a legendary duet with Elvis Costello on "Jailhouse Tears." The Eric Liliestrand and Tom Overby produced affair also features guest appearances from Matthew Sweet, Susanna Hoffs, Jim Lauderdale, Tim Easton and Charlie Louvin. In support here are Doug Pettibone on guitar, David Sutton on bass, Chet Lyster on guitar, Butch Norton on drums and Rob Burger on keyboards.

“I’m in a different phase of my life, so there are more happy moments on this album,” the singer-songwriter says of her ninth studio set. “Darkly introspective, is one phrase people have used to describe a lot of my songs. There are moody songs, but I’m looking outside myself a little bit more. These aren’t ‘boy meets girl, boy leaves girl, girl gets bummed out’ songs,there’s a lot more than that going on.”

Lucinda Williams Little Honey Track Listing

1. Real Love
2. Circles And X’s
3. Tears Of Joy
4. Little Rock Star
5. Honey Bee
6. Well Well Well
7. If Wishes Were Horses
8. Jailhouse Tears
9. Knowing
10. Heaven Blues
11. Rarity
12. Plan to Marry
13. It’s A Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock’n’Roll)

We Also Recommend