Cart 0
Ludacris - Ludaversal on 2LP - direct audio

Ludacris - Ludaversal on 2LP

Def Jam Records

  • $ 3599

Ludacris Ludaversal on 2LP

Chris “Ludacris” Bridges first gained worldwide acclaim almost 15 years ago with his 2000 major label debut, Back for the First Time. Ever since, his unrivaled lyrical prowess, dynamic performances and timeless hits including “Stand Up,” “Get Back,” “Number One Spot,” “Money Maker” and “My Chick Bad,” have solidified him as one of music’s best entertainers and led to the sale of more than 20 million albums domestically.

2015's Ludaversal finds Luda angrier than ever and offering up a diverse set of street anthems, club bangers, odes to the bedroom and soulful numbers - teaming up with producers like David Banner, Just Blaze, Da Internz, DJ Toomp and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and collaborating with the likes of Big K.R.I.T., Miguel, Monica, Usher, Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, John Legend and Jason Aldean.

Ludacris Ludaversal Track Listing:

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come And See Me Interlude
9. Come And See Me feat. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin feat. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies feat. Monica
12. Not Long feat. Usher
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money feat. Rick Ross
16. Problems feat. CeeLo Green
17. In My Life feat. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges feat. Jason Aldean

We Also Recommend