We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Luis Fonsi - Vida Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Luis Fonsi - Vida Vinyl 2LP

Universal Records

  • $ 2998

Luis Fonsi Vida Vinyl 2LP

International star and five-time Latin Grammy winner Luis Fonsi kicks off 2019 with the highly anticipated new album Vida ("Life") which includes 12 songs plus three remixes written with award-winning composers. Produced by fellow Latin Grammy winners Mauricio Rengifo and Andrés Torres, Vida offers an incredible fusion of multiple music genres and features the world record breaking singles "Despacito" ft. Daddy Yankee and Justin Bieber, "Échame La Culpa" ft. Demi Lovato, "Calypso" ft. Stefflon Don and "Imposible" ft. Ozuna.

Luis Fonsi Vida Track Listing:

1. Sola
2. Apaga La Luz
3. Le Pido Al Cielo
4. Imposible ft. Ozuna
5. Poco A Poco
6. Dime Que No Te Irás
7. Échame La Culpa ft. Demi Lovato
8. Tanto Para Nada
9. Despacito ft. Daddy Yankee
10. Más Fuerte Que Yo
11. Calypso ft. Stefflon Don
12. Ahí Estas Tú
13. Despacito (Remix) ft. Daddy Yankee & Justin Bieber
14. Calypso (Remix) ft. Karol G
15. Sola (English Version)

We Also Recommend