Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Luke Bryan - Kill The Lights 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Luke Bryan - Kill The Lights 180g Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Luke Bryan Kill The Lights 180g Vinyl 2LP

Reigning CMA and ACM Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan debuted his fifth studio album Kill The Lights at #1 on both the Billboard Top 200 and Top Country Albums charts, his third consecutive album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. Kill The Lights also becomes the third-largest album debut in 2015, next to the R&B/hip hop releases from Drake and Kendrick Lamar.

The highly anticipated album was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and contains thirteen songs, six of which were co-written by Bryan including the title track. Kill The Lights serves as the direct follow up to Luke's most successful album to date, Crash My Party, which yielded an astonishgin six consecutive No. 1 singles and has been certified double platinum.

Fans and critics alike are raving that this is Luke's best album to date. The Associated Press said, "[Luke is] showing he can grow in ways that reflect his age and experience...the perpetually upbeat star takes his first steps toward acknowledging the complexities that come with maturity." "The party continues – but the joy seems more grounded than ever in the here and now," claimed Hits Daily Double while the New York Times said Luke's "brand of country music is dynamic, attitudinal.

Luke Bryan Kill The Lights Track Listing:

1. Kick the Dust Up
2. Kill The Lights
3. Strip It Down
4. Home Alone Tonight
5. Razor Blade
6. Fast
7. Move
8. Just Over
9. Love It Gone
10. Way Way Back
11. To The Moon And Back
12. Huntin, Fishin and Lovin Every Day
13. Scarecrows

We Also Recommend