We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Icon Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Icon Vinyl 2LP

Geffen Records

  • $ 2498

Lynyrd Skynyrd Icon Vinyl 2LP

Beyond the tragedy, history, raging guitars and killer songs, Lynyrd Skynyrd represents the survival of spirit; unbowed, uniquely American, and stubbornly resolute. The creators of modern Southern rock, the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's greatest hits include such timeless anthems as "Free Bird," "Sweet Home Alabama," "What's Your Name," "That Smell" and "Saturday Night Special."

From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series!

Lynyrd Skynyrd Icon Track Listing:

1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. I Ain't The One
3. Tuesday's Gone
4. Gimme Three Steps
5. Simple Man
6. Call Me the Breeze
7. You Got That Right
8. That Smell
9. Swamp Music
10. Saturday Night Special
11. What's Your Name
12. Free Bird

We Also Recommend