We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Malevolent Creation - Joe Black Vinyl LP - direct audio

Malevolent Creation - Joe Black Vinyl LP

Metal Bastard

  • $ 1698

Malevolent Creation Joe Black Vinyl LP

Long-running and highly influential extreme metal group Malevolent Creation – whose trio of albums released by Roadrunner in the early-90s helped pioneer the "Florida Death Metal" sound - offer up a first time vinyl pressing of their 1996 compilation record Joe Black which collects early demo material, a cover, some remixes and some unreleased tracks. For fans of Massacre, Morbid Angel, Death and Terrorizer.

Malevolent Creation Joe Black Track Listing:

1. Joe Black
2. Self-Important Freak
3. Sadistic Perversity
4. No Salvation (Remix)
5. To Kill (Remix)
6. Tasteful Agony (Remix)
7. Genetic Affliction
8. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)
9. Remnants Of Withered Decay
10. Impaled Existence

We Also Recommend