Cart 0
Maria Callas - Callas Remastered on 180g LP - direct audio

Maria Callas - Callas Remastered 180g Vinyl LP

Audite Musik Produktion

  • $ 3098

Maria Callas Callas Remastered 180g Vinyl LP

Special Edition LP Collecting Maria Callas' Finest Arias

Remastered from the Original Master Tapes at Abbey Road Studios

One of the 20th century’s most legendary and enduring icons, Maria Callas, was both a glamorous diva and a global superstar who captivated audiences worldwide with her vivid and passionate performances. This special-edition LP features Callas in a glittering selection of opera favorites that showcase her unique voice and her heartbreaking portrayal of tragic heroines.

A limited-edition single LP in a high-quality 180g pressing, this collection is the label’s first vinyl release in 15 years, and features some of the diva's most enduring performances, including O Mio Babbino Caro, Casta Diva, and Vissi d’arte. All recordings have been remastered from the original master tapes by a team of world-class engineers from Abbey Road Studios in London.

Maria Callas Callas Remastered Track Listing:

1. Bizet - Carmen; Habanera
2. Bellini - Norma; Casta Diva
3. Puccini - Gianni Schicchi; O mio babbino caro
4. Catalani - La Wally; Ebben? Ne andrò lontana
5. Verdi - La traviata; Ah, fors’è lui
6. Verdi - La traviata; Sempre libera
7. Puccini - Tosca; Vissi d’arte
8. Puccini - Madama Butterfly; Un bel dì vedremo
9. Giordano - Andrea Chénier; La mamma morta
10. Puccini - La bohème; Donde lieta uscì
11. Rossini – Il barbiere di Siviglia; Una voce poco fa

We Also Recommend