Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Marianas Trench - Fix Me Vinyl LP - direct audio

Marianas Trench - Fix Me Vinyl LP

604 Records

  • $ 3998

Marianas Trench Fix Me Vinyl LP

Over the last decade, Marianas Trench has constantly raised the bar for quality music. Since their 2006 debut the Vancouver, BC-based pop-rock four piece has had two Certified Platinum-selling records (Masterpiece Theatre, Ever After), chart topping hits including "Fallout," "Haven't Had Enough" and "Stutter," and a 2013 JUNO Award for Group of the Year.

Frontman Josh Ramsay also received a Grammy nomination in 2013 for co-writing and producing Carly Rae Jepsen's breakthrough smash "Call Me Maybe." It all started with the auspicious Fix Me and its trio of name making singles "Say Anything," "Decided to Break It" and "Shake Tramp," which found the band combining the intricate vocal arrangements of Jellyfish, the alt/rock guitar driven attack of the Foo Fighters and the Killers, the aesthetics of the Beach Boys, and the angst filled emotional lyricism of Jimmy Eat World.

Marianas Trench Fix Me Track Listing:

1. Say Anything
2. Decided To Break It
3. September
4. Alibis
5. Shake Tramp
6. Low
7. Push
8. Far From Here
9. Vertigo
10. Alive Again
11. Skin and Bones

We Also Recommend