Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Marianas Trench - Masterpiece Theatre Vinyl LP - direct audio

Marianas Trench - Masterpiece Theatre Vinyl LP

604 Records

  • $ 3998

Marianas Trench Masterpiece Theatre Vinyl LP

Over the last decade, Marianas Trench has constantly raised the bar for quality music. Since their 2006 debut the Vancouver, BC-based pop-rock four piece has had two Certified Platinum-selling records, chart topping hits including "Fallout," "Haven't Had Enough" and "Stutter," and a 2013 JUNO Award for Group of the Year. Frontman Josh Ramsay also received a Grammy nomination in 2013 for co-writing and producing Carly Rae Jepsen's breakthrough smash "Call Me Maybe."

Built on the chart-busting singles "All To Myself," "Cross My Heart," "Beside You," and Celebrity Status," 2009 sophomore effort Masterpiece Theatre saw the band truly coming into their own with ambitious high concepts and the technical prowess to back it up. It became their first platinum release and a crucial stepping stone for a bright future.

Marianas Trench Masterpiece Theatre Track Listing:

1. Masterpiece Theatre I
2. All To Myself
3. Cross My Heart
4. Beside You
5. Acadia
6. Masterpiece Theatre II
7. Sing Sing
8. Good To You
9. Celebrity Status
10. Perfect
11. Lover Dearest
12. Masterpiece Theatre III

We Also Recommend