Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Marillion - Best Live 180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set + Booklet (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Madfish Records

  • $ 5498

Marillion Best Live 180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set + Booklet

The writing credit for Mark Kelly is misprinted on the cover as "Hogarth".

This edition is the latest in a series of reissues of Marillion albums on the Madfish label. This Vinyl box set contains 4 (180 gram) Vinyl Discs each in their own printed sleeves with a 4 page photo booklet featuring artwork by Carl Glover. The Discs and the booklet come in a rigid 2 piece outer box.

Recorded at shows between 2003 and 2011, Best.Live is a collection of the finest live recordings of some of Marillion's most loved songs. Anyone who had the privilege to watch Marillion in live concert, knows how often they exceed fans expectations by producing unique, better versions of their studio work on stage.

Containing material spanning over twenty years, highlights include Hogarth famous and successful Take on Fish-era classics ‘That Time Of The Night (The Short Straw)’, ‘Hotel Hobbies’ and ‘Warm Wet Circles’, alongside fan favorites such as best chunks of ‘Marbles’ and ‘Afraid Of Sunlight’ albums.

This is the Vinyl Box Set of Best.Live. Previously released on CD by Racket Records in 2011, this 4LP Live compilation features the very best of Marillion Live, a collection of live tracks taken from various Racket Records Live albums from 2003 -2011.

.Marillion Best Live Track Listing:


1. The Invisible Man
2. You're Gone
3. King
4. Hotel Hobbies
5. Warm Wet Circles
6. That Time of the Night (The Short Straw)


1. Essence
2. The Release
3. Three Minute Boy
4. This Strange Engine


1. Neverland
2. Asylum Satellite, Pt. 1
3. This Train Is My Life
4. Out of This World
5. Real Tears for Sale


1. Beautiful
2. Fantastic Place
3. Hard As Love
4. Man of a Thousand Faces

We Also Recommend