We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings Vinyl 2LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 2798

Mark Ronson Late Night Feelings Vinyl 2LP

Artist/producer Mark Ronson's fifth studio album, Late Night Feelings features collaborations with a diverse range of artists including Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, YEBBA, Angel Olson, King Princess, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Ronson has described the release as a collection of "sad bangers," and the title track single, like much of the album, is emotionally complex and personal. "Late Night Feelings" feat. Lykke Li boasts an addictive chorus and was written by Ronson, Ilsey Juber, Lykke Li and Stephen Kozmeniuk.

The single was co-produced with the Picard Brothers at Zelig Studios in LA. It follows up the 2018 global smash single "Nothing Breaks Like A Heart" feat. Miley Cyrus which has already been certified platinum. Late Night Feelings comes hot on the heels of a landmark year for Ronson, winning an Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on "Shallow" from A Star Is Born.

Mark Ronson Late Night Feelings Track Listing:


1. Late Night Prelude - Mark Ronson
2. Late Night Feelings - Lykke Li
3. Find U Again - Camila Cabello
4. Pieces of Us - King Princess
5. Knock Knock Knock - YEBBA
6. Don't Leave Me Lonely - YEBBA
7. When U Went Away - YEBBA


1. Truth - Alicia Keys & The Last Artful Dodgr
2. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart - Miley Cyrus
3. True Blue - Angel Olsen
4. Why Hide - Diana Gordon
5. 2 AM - Lykke Li
6. Spinning - Ilsey

We Also Recommend