Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Martina McBride - Reckless on CD - direct audio

Martina McBride - Reckless on CD

Nash Icon

  • $ 1199

Martina McBride Reckless on CD

2016 album from the multiple Grammy nominated country vocalist. Martina McBride has sold over 18 million albums to date, including twenty Top 10 singles and six #1 hits. McBride has earned more than fifteen major music awards, including four wins for the CMA Female Vocalist of the Year and three ACM Top Female Vocalist. Martina has been awarded fourteen Gold Records, nine Platinum honors, three Double Platinum Records, and two Triple Platinum Awards.

Martina McBride Reckless Track Listing:

1. Reckless
2. It Ain't Pretty
3. Just Around the Corner
4. Everybody Wants to Be Loved
5. The Real Thing [With Buddy Miller]
6. That's the Thing About Love
7. Low All Afternoon
8. Diamond [With Keith Urban]
9. We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off
10. You and You Alone

We Also Recommend