We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Masego - Lady Lady Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Masego - Lady Lady Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Caroline Records

  • $ 1998

Masego Lady Lady Vinyl LP

Lady Lady showcases multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter and producer Masego's many sides: funny and flirty, wide-eyed and coming-of-age, mysterious and moody. Throughout the 13-track collection of songs, his genre-defiant sound is on full display as he demonstrates a unique intersection of soul, trap, R&B, jazz, rap, and dance. It's been years since his first heartbreak, but Masego is still reconciling with the emotions tied to the event. In many ways, Lady Lady is a coming-of-age record that showcases all the sides of Masego's musical personality.

At its core, all the songs reflect his experiences with women and how women made him see more of himself. The silky Sounwave-produced title track cements the Virginian-Jamaican artist as a swooning lady's man and jazz heartthrob, moving seamlessly between singing, rapping, and soloing on the saxophone.

Masego Lady Lady Track Listing:

1. Silk...
2. I Had A Vision
3. Lavish Lullaby
4. Old Age
5. Prone
6. Sugar Walls
7. Queen Tings
8. Just A Little (feat. De'Wayne Jackson)
9. Shawty Fishin' (Blame The Net)
10. Lady Lady
11. 24 Hr. Relationship
12. Black Love
13. Tadow (feat. FKJ) Extended Version

We Also Recommend