We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mastodon - Medium Rarities Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Mastodon - Medium Rarities Colored Vinyl 2LP

Warner Bros.

  • $ 2998

Mastodon Medium Rarities Colored Vinyl 2LP

Medium Rarities is the first rarities collection from Mastodon covering their entire career. The compilation features one brand new song – "Fallen Torches." It also includes a bevy of classic covers, soundtrack contributions, instrumentals, B-sides, and live recordings on one complete package for the very first time.

Among an eclectic array of covers, the musicians tackle "A Commotion" by Feist, "A Spoonful Weighs A Ton" by The Flaming Lips, "Atlanta" by Butthole Surfers, and "Orion" by Metallica. It also features soundtrack cuts such as "White Walker" [from the Game of Thrones inspired mix tape] and the soundtrack song "Cut You Up With A Linoleum Knife" [Aqua Teen Hunger Force]. Meanwhile, they get under the hood with instrumental versions of "Asleep in the Deep," "Toe To Toes," "Jaguar God," and "Halloween."

Mastodon Medium Rarities Track Listing:


1. Fallen Torches
2. A Commotion
3. Asleep in the Deep (Instrumental)
4. Capillarian Crest (Live)
5. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
6. Toe to Toes (Instrumental)
7. Circle of Cysquatch (Live)
8. Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes)


1. Jaguar God (Instrumental)
2. Cut You Up with a Linoleum Knife (from the "Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters)
3. Blood & Thunder (Live)
4. White Walker
5. Halloween (Instrumental)
6. Crystal Skull (Live)
7. Orion
8. Iron Tusk (Live)

We Also Recommend