Cart 0
Mastodon - Remission On Vinyl LP - direct audio

Mastodon - Remission On Vinyl LP

Relapse Records

  • $ 2498

Mastodon Remission On Vinyl LP

Mastodon, featuring ex-members of Today is the Day, Lethargy, and Social Infestation, awaken the slumbering heavy music scene on their debut full-length Remission. The band's prodigious ability bridges the soulful and technical as Herculean yet incisive songwriting is effortlessly fused with an expansive and emotive tenor. Creative, distinct, graceful and strong, Mastodon's Remission features the traits of a benchmark release, a standard to which others have been measured by.

Mastodon Remission Track Listing:

1. Crusher Destroyer
2. March Of The Fire Ants
3. Where Strides The Behemoth
4. Workhorse
5. Ol'e Nessie
6. Burning Man
7. Trainwreck
8. Trampled Under Hoof
9. Trilobyte
10. Mother Puncher
11. Elephant Man

We Also Recommend