Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Meek Is Murder - Was Vinyl LP - direct audio

Meek Is Murder - Was Vinyl LP

Frank Godla

  • $ 2198

Meek Is Murder Was Vinyl LP

Was is the volatile third full-length album from Brooklyn, NY "whatevercore," trio Meek Is Murder. Built on retrospection and memory - blistering guitars, active bass, and tight, technical drumming accompany raw-as-shit vocals on mercurial manifests like "Black Lung," Save Your Voice," "Full Hearts, Empty Rooms" and "Victims and Builders." Recorded by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio. Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. Cover photo by Daniel Miccio.

Meek Is Murder Was Track Listing:

1. Black Lung
2. Flagship
3. Hands Down
4. The Same Mistakes
5. We're Only Ghosts
6. Crows by the Bay
7. Worth
8. A Prison, A Life Raft
9. Save Your Voice
10. Full Hearts, Empty Rooms
11. Was
12. Victims and Builders

We Also Recommend