We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Megadeth - Rust In Peace on 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Megadeth - Rust In Peace on 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Megadeth Rust In Peace on 180g Vinyl LP

Only Remastered Version of Thrash Album's Original Mix Available

Universally Acknowledged as One of 10 Best Metal Albums in History

With its fourth release, Rust In Peace, Megadeth reached musical maturity with a front-to-back album that showcases a much tighter sound, as Dave Mustaine's writing style adopts a rhythmically complex progressive edge. From "Holy Wars" to "Lucretia" and "Five Magics" to "Dawn Patrol," "Hangar 18" and the title track, Rust In Peace is an aggressive affair that addresses everything from religious hypocrisy to warfare to government secrecy to heroin addiction. The album was certified platinum in 1994 and received Grammy nominations in 1990 and 1991 for Best Metal Performance. Megadeth's finest hour.

Megadeth Rust In Peace Track Listing:

1. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
2. Hangar 18
3. Take No Prisoners
4. Five Magics
5. Poison Was the Cure
6. Lucretia
7. Tornado of Souls
8. Dawn Patrol
9. Rust In Peace

We Also Recommend