We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Megadeth - So Far, So Good, So What on Picture Disc LP - direct audio

Megadeth - So Far, So Good, So What on Picture Disc LP

Capital Records

  • $ 3598

Megadeth So Far, So Good, So What on Picture Disc LP

Universal Enterprises (UMe) will issue the first five platinum-selling Capitol Records Megadeth albums on limited edition picture disc vinyl for the first time in the U.S. Titles include Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying?, So Far, So Good…So What!, Rust In Peace, Countdown To Extinction and Youthanasia. Each album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl and will feature the remastered mixes by Dave Mustaine with the original album track listings.

Mustaine pioneered the hugely successful Megadeth after his departure from Metallica. Beginning with the band's 1985 debut album, Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good!, and evolving through a shifting series of lineups, Megadeth has crafted a dynamic, intelligent style that combines the aggressiveness of thrash metal, the improvisational nature of jazz, and cynical, articulate, politically-charged lyrics into an innovative mix that has built a rabid worldwide following.

On Megadeth's third LP, 1998's So Far, So Good, So What, the band continued to prove that in the right hands, sheer density and force of riffs can work as hooks unto themselves. With this album, Megadeth took it to another level and proved once again that they were a force to be reckoned with in the world of metal. What you will hear is some of the most killer, heaviest, assaulting thrash metal ever unleashed. So Far, So Good, So What climbed to #28 on U.S. Billboard charts and was certified Platinum in 1998.

Megadeth So Far, So Good, So What Track Listing:

1. Into The Lungs Of Hell
2. Set The World Afire
3. Anarchy In The U.K.
4. Mary Jane
5. 502
6. In My Darkest Hour
7. Liar
8. Hook In Mouth

We Also Recommend