We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Megadeth - Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Megadeth - Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP

ECHO Label Limited

  • $ 2998

Megadeth Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP

Newly Remastered by Producer Ted Jensen and Available on 180g Vinyl 2LP for the First Time In Over 8 Years!

The title of Megadeth's 2011 album has several levels of meaning, which leader and guitar deity Dave Mustaine, who first picked up an axe at the age of 13, revealed, "I was born on September 13th; this is my thirteenth record. It just seemed like it was the right thing to do to call it Th1rt3en."

Darker, heavier and more immediate than its acclaimed predecessor, the album also marked the recorded return of bassist Dave Ellefson who was part of the band's classic lineup from 1983 to 2002. The record's trio of signature singles, "Sudden Death," "Public Enemy No. 1" and "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)" all received Grammy Award nominations. Gatefold 180g vinyl 2LP-set.

Megadeth Th1rt3en Track Listing:

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No.1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We the People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium of the Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

We Also Recommend