Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Meghan Trainor - Thank You Colored Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Meghan Trainor - Thank You Colored Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Epic Records

  • $ 2998

Meghan Trainor Thank You Colored Vinyl 2LP

For Meghan Trainor, it all started with "All About That Bass." The song introduced her to the world, and she became a household name in the process. A bona fide cultural phenomenon "All About That Bass" spent eight weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, making it the "longest-running Hot 100 #1 by an Epic Records artist. The breakout hit also received its share of critical acclaim and was nominated for "Song Of The Year" and "Record Of The Year" at the 2015 Grammy Awards.

Now, she returns with second full-length album Thank You executive produced by Trainor and Ricky Reed. Heralding one of 2016's most eagerly awaited releases, is brand new single "NO" which shows a different side of the singer altogether, illuminating the expanse and confidence inherent in her powerhouse voice while showing off her songwriting prowess. Strutting between a '90s-style hip-hop bounce and an untouchable and unshakable chorus, it's a feisty, fiery, and fun anthem that'll get everybody singing, "NO." Thank You also features the equally as compelling second single "Me Too"

Meghan Trainor Thank You Track Listing:


1. Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. NO
4. Better
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. I Love Me
7. Kindly Calm Me Down


1. Woman Up
2. Just A Friend To You
3. I Won't Let You Down
4. Dance Like Yo Daddy
5. Champagne Problems
6. Mom
7. Friends
8. Thank You

We Also Recommend