We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Meghan Trainor - Title Colored Vinyl 2LP + Download Card - direct audio

Meghan Trainor - Title Colored Vinyl 2LP + Download Card

Epic Records

  • $ 2298

Meghan Trainor Title Colored Vinyl 2LP + Download Card

When she was still in high school, singer/songwriter Meghan Trainor landed a deal with Nashville music publishing company Big Yellow Dog and started writing songs for artists from all corners of the music world. A multi-instrumentalist who put out three albums on her own by the age of 17, the now 20-year-old Nantucket, Massachusetts native has penned tracks for everyone from Grammy-winning country superstars Rascal Flatts and Grammy-nominated country artist Hunter Hayes to reggae/rock/R&B group Common Kings and Hot Chelle Rae singer Ryan Follese.

Signed to Epic Records, Trainor joined forces with Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter Kevin Kadish (Miley Cyrus, Jason Mraz) for her infectious debut hit single, “All About That Bass,” a playful, empowering and unapologetic pop anthem that encourages girls to ignore the Barbie doll standard of beauty and love themselves inside and out. Trainor's hotly anticipated full-length debut for the label, Title, hits shelves in January 2015 just prior to the launch of her That Bass North American headlining tour.

Title debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 thanks to the runaway success of “All About That Bass" and second single "Lips Are Movin." This Deluxe Edition of Meghan Trainor's debut comes pressed on double vinyl and features the four bonus tracks "No Good For You," "Mr. Almost," "My Selfish Heart" and "Credit."

Meghan Trainor Title Track Listing:

1. The Best Part (Interlude)
2. All About That Bass
3. Dear Future Husband
4. Close Your Eyes
5. 3am
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7. Bang Dem Sticks
8. Walkashame
9. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Movin


We Also Recommend