Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Melanie Martinez - K-12 Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Melanie Martinez - K-12 Colored Vinyl LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2498

Melanie Martinez K-12 Colored Vinyl LP

K-12 marks Melanie Martinez's long anticipated follow-up to her RIAA platinum certified, 2015 debut album, Cry Baby. Produced by Michael Keenan with the exception of one song produced by Kinetics & One Love (who previously collaborated with Martinez on such hits as "Dollhouse" and "Carousel"), the album serves as a soundtrack companion to an eerily enchanting new musical film, written, directed, and starring Martinez.

Shot on location in Budapest, Hungary, K-12 sees Martinez starring as Cry Baby, a strong and sensitive girl who is sent off to a disturbing sleepaway school hidden underneath a grandiose façade.

Melanie Martinez K-12 Track Listing:

1. Wheels On The Bus
2. Class Fight
3. The Principal
4. Show & Tell
5. Nurse’s Office
6. Drama Club
7. Strawberry Shortcake
8. Lunchbox Friends
9. Orange Juice
10. Detention
11. Teacher’s Pet
12. High School Sweethearts
13. Recess

We Also Recommend