Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Metallica - Kill 'Em All 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Metallica - Kill 'Em All 180g Vinyl LP

Blackened Records

  • $ 1998

Metallica Kill 'Em All 180g Vinyl LP

Reissued on Metallica's Own Blackened Recordings Label

Here is where it all started! Metallica's debut album - Kill 'Em All - originally released in 1983, is a masterpiece of thrash metal, and is as good a marker as any record in the genre. Fusing the ferocious attack of bands like Motorhead with a fluid guitar style reminiscent of such British heavy metal bands as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, Metallica essentially created a new metal hybrid in the process.

Coming in at No. 35 on Rolling Stone's 'The 100 Greatest Albums of the 80s', multiple songs from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees' 1983 album are acknowledged as metal standards, including "Seek & Destroy," "The Four Horsemen," and "Jump in the Fire." Also featured here are several tracks co-written by one-time member and Megadeth legend Dave Mustaine, who was famously kicked out of the band due to his substance-abuse problems.

Metallica Kill 'Em All Track Listing:

1. Hit The Lights
2. The Four Horsemen
3. Motorbreath
4. Jump In The Fire
5. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
6. Whiplash
7. Phantom Lord
8. No Remorse
9. Seek And Destroy
10. Metal Militia

We Also Recommend