We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Metric - Fantasies Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Metric - Fantasies Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Metric Music International

  • $ 2698

Metric Fantasies Vinyl LP

Short-listed for the 2009 Polaris Music Prize, Metric's fourth studio album Fantasies was written mostly in exile in Argentina with only a piano and guitar, recorded mainly at the band's own Giant Studio in Toronto and mixed at the legendary Electric Lady in NYC. It's gilded surfaces and textured density - a heady amalgam of psychedelia, electro and rock - evoke a certain dreamlike quality. There's nothing small or careful about Fantasies - it's a full-on bid for pop glory.

Metric Fantasies Track Listing:

1. Help I'm Alive
2. Sick Muse
3. Satellite Mind
4. Twilight Galaxy
5. Gold Guns Girls
6. Gimme Sympathy
7. Collect Call
8. Front Row
9. Blindness
10. Stadium Love

We Also Recommend