We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Michael Schenker - Rock Machine Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Michael Schenker - Rock Machine Colored Vinyl LP


  • $ 2298

Michael Schenker Rock Machine Colored Vinyl LP

Rock Machine is another great Michael Schenker album with the best live and studio recordings, featuring 'Doctor Doctor', 'Let The Devil Scream', 'Rock You Like A Hurricane' and many more.

Michael Schenker started playing guitar at an early age, after his brother Rudolf got a Gibson Flying V guitar for his birthday, which captured his imagination. His main influences were Jimmy Page, Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Leslie West, Johnny Winter and Rory Gallagher. He played his first gig when he was 11, with Rudolf and the Scorpions in a nightclub. Schenker debuted with Scorpions on their debut album Lonesome Crow at age 16.

Schenker co-wrote most of the songs on UFO's major label (Chrysalis Records) debut album Phenomenon. His career with UFO was turbulent, sometimes walking off mid-song causing shows to be cancelled. Despite having a series of successful albums and tours, Schenker unequivocally quit UFO after their show in Palo Alto, California, on 29 October 1978. During this tour the band had recorded six concerts whose selected tracks would make up their live album Strangers in the Night, which was released after he left the band.

Michael Schenker Rock Machine Track Listing:

1. Assault attack
2. Rock bottom
3. Doctor doctor
4. Rock you like a hurricane
5. Searching for freedom
6. Let the devil scream
7. Bridges we have burned
8. Black moon rising

We Also Recommend