Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Mike Posner - At Night, Alone on CD - direct audio

Mike Posner - At Night, Alone on CD

Island Records

  • $ 1399

Mike Posner At Night, Alone on CD

Previously known for his multi-platinum smash hit "Cooler Than Me," songwriting credit on Maroon5 "Sugar," Justin Bieber "Boyfriend," and a slew of other hits, Posner's album is a compilation of artfully crafted songs, that are sure to keep listeners wanting more.

Those hoping for more of the bouncy pop-house of that remix will be disappointed by At Night, Alone, which largely sticks to the syrupy balladeering and twinkly production of the original. Some curios apart – the a cappella revolutionary hymn Only God Knows and rowdy folk-punk of Jade – there is little here that lingers long in the memory, with only Posner’s braggadocio and pinched vocals distinguishing him from the singer-songwriter crowd.

Mike Posner At Night, Alone Track Listing:

1. At Night, Alone (Interlude)
2. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
3. Not That Simple
4. Be As You Are
5. Arms of a Stranger
6. Silence Feat. Labrinth
7. Iris
8. Only God Knows
9. Jade
10. One Hell of a Song
11. Buried in Detroit
12. Thank You (Interlude)
13. I Took a Pill in Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
15. Be As You Are (Jordanxl Remix)
16. Arms of a Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
17. Silence Feat. Labrinth (Sluggo X Loote Remix)
18. Buried in Detroit (Lucas Löwe Remix)

We Also Recommend