Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Mike Viola - Electro De Perfecto Vinyl LP - direct audio

Mike Viola - Electro De Perfecto Vinyl LP

MRI Records

  • $ 2098

Mike Viola Electro De Perfecto Vinyl LP

After releasing 3 albums on Sony/RPM as founder and frontman of the Candy Butchers, Mike Viola has not only moved on to a successful solo career, but has also emerged as a prominent songwriter, producer and session player. He has created music for award-winning films (Get Him To The Greek, Walk Hard, That Thing You Do), written and produced for acclaimed albums (Mandy Moore, Rachael Yamagata, Tim Christensen), and accompanied major artists on-stage as a multi-instrumentalist (They Might Be Giants, Fountains of Wayne, Ivy).

His latest solo effort, Electro De Perfecto, is his first new release in 4 years and features legendary sidemen Victor Indrizzo (Sheryl Crow, Alanis Morissette, Beck) and Sean Hurley (John Mayer, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus) as his rhythm section.

Mike Viola Electro De Perfecto Track Listing:

1. Columbus Day Parade
2. Get You Back
3. El Mundo De Perfecto
4. Soundtrack Of My Summer
5. Closet Cutter
6. Field Of Guns N' Roses
7. Me and My Drinking
8. Here's The Rub
9. Inside Out
10. When The Stars Are Against You

We Also Recommend